LI DATA INTELLIGENCE GERMANY

The innovative LI DATA INTELLIGENCE GERMANY (DIF-GE) uses Big Data analyses and artificial intelligence to select the best stocks from a broad German equity universe. The aim is to use intelligent stock selection to achieve an absolutely higher return compared to the German stock market over the long term. LI DATA INTELLIGENCE GERMANY combines Big Data analytics with artificial intelligence (AI) to make intelligent and fully automated investment decisions. The fund is a long-only fund. It invests exclusively in liquid German equities. The investment objective is to use Big Data and AI to identify the best German stocks and thus achieve a higher return than the HDAX.

Major advantages
  • A revolutionary, Big Data-driven AI approach implemented in a simple, German equity fund
  • Short holding period of the securities of approx. 3-4 weeks, thus prompt reaction to ever faster changing stock markets possible
  • Fully autonomous stock selection without discretionary action of the fund management
  • Strong performance especially in growth phases by selecting the stocks with the highest Big Data scores
  • Quick change between industries, sectors and factors of the shares possible
  • Suitable for institutional and private investors
Risk and return profile
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Geringes Risiko Hohes Risiko
FUND PORTRAIT

The fund’s investment decisions are based on Big Data analyses of more than 45,000 securities in real time. Data on securities and financial markets is automatically collected, filtered, weighted and analyzed in seven countries and in three languages (German, English and Chinese) using natural language processing. In this way, more than 2 million news items relevant to the capital markets are evaluated in real time every day. The system assigns a preliminary positive or negative signal to each security based on the collected information. Before generating a final trading signal, the AI algorithm compares calculated scores with historical scores and historical price movements and provides forecasts. New investment decisions and their

Performance results are added to the database and thus taken into account for future trading signals.

And thus taken into account for future trading signals. The system learns independently and the entire process from crawling the

data to the execution of the trading signals is fully automated. The stock universe for the Big Data & AI based stock selection consists of liquid, German stocks. As a rule, the fund will invest 100% in equities. Rebalancing takes place every three weeks. In this process, investments are equally weighted in the 30 best German stocks according to our Big Data Scores. In addition, investments can be made in liquid equity index futures based on the German market as well as replicating ETFs to build up the equity exposure. There is no hedging of the exposure through short positions. Risk management is controlled via “big data triggers” and stop-loss limits and implemented as part of regular rebalancing.

Category
Information
WKN A2P36C
ISIN DE000A2P36C4
Sales licenses DE
Appropriation of earnings Thesaurierend
Currency EUR
Fiscal year 01.11.-31.10.
Launch date 23.11.2020
Issue surcharge 0,00%
Administration fee 0,95%
Capital management company Ampega Investment GmbH
Consultant LEHNER INVESTMENTS MANAGEMENT GmbH
Depository Hauck & Aufhäuser
Fund type UCITS (Germany)
Category Equity Fund(Germany)
Style Deutsche Aktien Long-only
Strategy Big Data and K.I.
Man. instruments Liquide deutsche Aktien
Liquidity daily
Net exposure +100% to 0%
Leverage

LEHNER INVESTMENTS AWARDS

LEHNER INVESTMENTS as an innovative FinTech company has already received several awards

LEHNER INVESTMENTS TIMES

Happenings related to LEHNER INVESTMENTS

“The most valuable commodity I know of is information.”

Gordon Gekko, Wallstreet 1987

Subscribe Now
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.

LI DATA INTELLIGENCE GERMANY

Der innovative LI DATA INTELLIGENCE GERMANY (DIF-GE) nutzt Big Data Analysen und künstliche Intelligenz, um aus einem breitem deutschen Aktienuniversum die besten Werte auszuwählen. Ziel ist es, mit der intelligenten Aktienselektion gegenüber dem deutschen Aktienmarkt im langjährigen Vergleich eine absolut höhere Rendite zu erzielen. Der LI DATA INTELLIGENCE GERMANY kombiniert Big Data Analysen mit künstlicher Intelligenz (KI), um intelligente und vollautomatisierte Anlageentscheidungen zu treffen. Der Fonds ist ein Long-only Fonds. Er investiert ausschließlich in liquide deutsche Aktien. Anlageziel ist, mit Hilfe von Big Data und KI die besten deutschen Aktien zu erkennen und damit eine höhere Rendite als der HDAX zu erzielen.

Wesentliche Vorteile
  • Ein revolutionärer, Big Data getriebener KI-Ansatz umgesetzt in einem einfachen, deutschen Aktienfonds
  • Kurze Haltedauer der Titel von ca. 3-4 Wochen, dadurch zeitnahe Reaktion auf immer schneller wandelnde Aktienmärkte möglich
  • Vollständig autonome Aktienselektion ohne diskretionäres Handeln des Fondsmanagements
  • Starke Performance insbesondere in Wachstumsphasen durch Selektion der Titel mit den höchsten Big Data Scores
  • Schneller Wechsel zwischen Industrien, Sektoren und Faktoren der Aktien möglich
  • Geeignet für institutionelle Investoren und Privatanleger
Risiko- und Ertragsprofil
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Geringes Risiko Hohes Risiko
FONDSPORTRÄT

Die Anlageentscheidungen des Fonds basieren auf Big Data Analysen von mehr als 45.000 Wertpapieren in Echtzeit. Die Daten zu Wertpapieren und Finanzmärkten werden in sieben Ländern und in drei Sprachen (Deutsch, Englisch und Chinesisch) durch natürliche Sprachverarbeitung automatisch erhoben, gefiltert, gewichtet und analysiert. Auf diese Weise werden täglich mehr als 2 Millionen kapitalmarktrelevante Nachrichten in Echtzeit ausgewertet. Das System weist jedem Wertpapier basierend auf den gesammelten Informationen ein vorläufiges positives oder negatives Signal zu. Bevor ein endgültiges Handelssignal erzeugt wird, vergleicht der KI-Algorithmus berechnete Scores mit historischen Scores und historischen Kursbewegungen und liefert Prognosen. Neue Anlageentscheidungen und deren

Performance-Ergebnisse werden in die Datenbank aufgenommen und somit für zukünftige Handelssignale berücksichtigt.

und somit für zukünftige Handelssignale berücksichtigt. Das System lernt selbstständig und der gesamte Prozess vom Crawlen der

Daten bis zur Ausführung der Handelssignale ist vollständig automatisiert. Das Aktienuniversum für die Big Data & KI basierte Aktienauswahl besteht aus liquiden, deutschen Aktien. Der Fonds wird in der Regel zu 100% in Aktien investieren. Alle drei Wochen findet ein Rebalancing statt. Dabei wird gleichgewichtet in die laut unseren Big Data Scores 30 besten deutschen Aktien investiert. Zusätzlich kann in liquide Aktienindex-Futures basierend auf dem deutschen Markt sowie replizierende ETFs investiert werden, um das Aktien-Exposure aufzubauen. Eine Absicherung des Exposures durch Short-Positionen findet nicht statt. Das Risikomanagement wird über „Big Data Trigger“ und Stop-Loss-Limite gesteuert und im Rahmen des regelmäßigen Rebalancing umgesetzt.

Kategorie
Information
WKN A2P36C
ISIN DE000A2P36C4
Vetriebszulassungen DE
Ertragsverwendung Thesaurierend
Währung EUR
Geschäftsjahr 01.11.-31.10.
Auflagedatum 23.11.2020
Ausgabeaufschlag 0,00%
Verwaltungsgebühr 0,95%
Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft Ampega Investment GmbH
Berater LEHNER INVESTMENTS MANAGEMENT GmbH
Verwahrstelle Hauck & Aufhäuser
Fonds-Typ UCITS (Deutschland)
Kategorie Aktienfonds (Deutschland)
Stil Deutsche Aktien Long-only
Strategie Big Data und K.I.
Verw. Instrumente Liquide deutsche Aktien
Liquidität täglich
Netto-Exposure +100% bis 0%
Leverage

LEHNER INVESTMENTS AWARDS

LEHNER INVESTMENTS als innovatives FinTech-Unternehmen hat bereits mehrere Auszeichnungen erhalten

LEHNER INVESTMENTS TIMES

“Der wichtigste Gebrauchsgegenstand, den ich kenne, ist die Information.”

Gordon Gekko, Wallstreet 1987

Jetzt Abonnieren
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.